Health systems

Privia Health to Report First Quarter 2021 Results on Thursday, May 27th

Est. Reading Time: < 1 minute

ARLINGTON, VA – May 11, 2021 – Privia Health Group, Inc. (Nasdaq: PRVA) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2021 after market close on Thursday, May 27, 2021.

The press release will be released after 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT and will also be available on the Company’s Investor Relations website at ir.priviahealth.com. Privia Health management will host a conference call beginning at 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on Thursday, May 27th to discuss the results and management’s outlook for future financial and operational performance. The conference call can be accessed via webcast at ir.priviahealth.com/news-and-events/events-and-presentations or by dialing 855-940-5315 (929-517-0419 for international participants), and referencing participant code 1076290.

The webcast will be archived and available for replay for on-demand listening shortly after the completion of the call at ir.priviahealth.com/news-and-events/events-and-presentations.

About Privia Health

Privia Health™ is a technology-driven, national physician enablement company that collaborates with medical groups, health plans, and health systems to optimize physician practices, improve patient experiences, and reward doctors for delivering high-value care in both in-person and virtual settings. Our platform is led by top industry talent and exceptional physician leadership, and consists of scalable operations and end-to-end, cloud-based technology that reduces unnecessary healthcare costs, achieves better outcomes, and improves the health of patients and the well-being of providers. For more information, visit priviahealth.com or follow us on Twitter.

 

Contact

Robert Borchert

SVP, Investor & Corporate Communications

IR@priviahealth.com

817.783.4841

Are you interested in finding out more about Privia+?